license_expiration
Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revisionPrevious revisionNext revision | Previous revision | ||
| license_expiration [2022/03/07 12:41] – removed yves | license_expiration [2023/11/24 16:56] (current) – chris | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| + | ===== License expiration ===== | ||
| + | |||
| + | When your license has expired or has become invalid for any other reason, you can still keep using the software. You receive a notification of this after logging in: | ||
| + | |||
| + | {{:: | ||
| + | |||
| + | In addition to this administrative message, the tiles served through the tile server are greyed out. Each tile is also provided with a notification warning, making it obvious and that you should [[https:// | ||
| + | |||
| + | {{:: | ||
| + | |||
| + | ==== First time users ==== | ||
| + | |||
| + | When starting the application for the first time a license will be required. | ||
| + | |||
| + | ==== Close to expiration ==== | ||
| + | |||
| + | When license expiration is less than a month away, a warning message appears: | ||
| + | |||
| + | {{ : | ||
| + | |||
| + | ==== Expired licenses ==== | ||
| + | |||
| + | When the license is expired, you are notified of this right after logging in: | ||
| + | |||
| + | {{ : | ||
| + | |||
| + | |||
license_expiration.1646653299.txt.gz · Last modified: by yves
