User Tools

Site Tools


license_expiration

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision
Next revision
Previous revision
license_expiration [2022/03/07 12:41] – removed yveslicense_expiration [2023/11/24 16:56] (current) – chris
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== License expiration =====
 +
 +When your license has expired or has become invalid for any other reason, you can still keep using the software. You receive a notification of this after logging in:
 +
 +{{::invalid_license.png?200|}}
 +
 +In addition to this administrative message, the tiles served through the tile server are greyed out. Each tile is also provided with a notification warning, making it obvious and that you should [[https://www.pathomation.com/contact|contact Pathomation]] to resolve the issue.
 +
 +{{::unlicensed_tiles.png?400|}}
 +
 +==== First time users ====
 +
 +When starting the application for the first time a license will be required. 
 +
 +==== Close to expiration ====
 +
 +When license expiration is less than a month away, a warning message appears:
 +
 +{{ :licenseexpiration2.png?nolink&400 |}}
 +
 +==== Expired licenses ====
 +
 +When the license is expired, you are notified of this right after logging in:
 +
 +{{ :licenseexpiration.png?nolink&400 |}}
 +
 +
  
license_expiration.1646653299.txt.gz · Last modified: by yves

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki